Printable Booklist


Note: all books can be read as stand-alone stories.

The Romance of the Turf Trilogy 

0.5 The Sport of Baronets (novella)
Sir Bartlett (Bart) Crosby and Hannah Chandler
Sourcebooks Casablanca, November 2015
ISBN: 978-1492613800

1. A Gentleman’s Game
Nathaniel Chandler and Rosalind Agate
Sourcebooks Casablanca, February 2016
ISBN: 978-1492613718

2. Scandalous Ever After
Evan Rhys and Kate Durham, Lady Whelan
Sourcebooks Casablanca, July 2017
ISBN: 978-1492649021

The Royal Rewards

1. Fortune Favors the Wicked
Benedict Frost and Charlotte Perry
Kensington Zebra, April 2016
ISBN: 978-1420138665

2. Passion Favors the Bold
Lord Hugo Starling and Georgette Frost
Kensington Zebra, March 2017
ISBN: 978-1420138672

3. Lady Rogue
Callum Jenks and Lady Isabel Morrow
Kensington Zebra, May 2018
ISBN: 978-1420145434

Stand-Alone Works

Those Autumn Nights (novella)
Bertram Gage and Eliza Greenleaf
Self-published in A Gentleman for All Seasons anthology, November 2015 (no longer available)
ISBN: 978-1518798672
Individual reissue, June 2016

My Scandalous Duke (novella)
Nicholas Langford, Duke of Hampshire, and Lady Eleanor Palmer
Self-published, November 2016
ISBN: 978-1540351166

The Prodigal Duke (novella)
Leo Billingsley, Duke of Westfair, and Poppy Hayworth
Self-published in The Dukes of Vauxhall anthology, May 2017
ISBN: 978-1986269261
Individual reissue, November 2017
ASIN: B0774625Y9

Desperately Seeking Scandal (novella)
Colin Goddard and Lady Ada Ellis
Self-published in The Duke’s Bridle Path novella duo, September 2017
ISBN: 978-1941419533

The Matchmaker Trilogy

1. It Takes Two to Tangle
Henry Middlebrook and Frances Whittier
Sourcebooks Casablanca, September 2013
ISBN: 978-1402283994

2. To Charm a Naughty Countess
Michael Layward, Duke of Wyverne, and Caroline Graves, Countess of Stratton
Sourcebooks Casablanca, May 2014
ISBN: 978-1402284021

3. Secrets of a Scandalous Heiress
Joss Everett and Augusta Meredith
Sourcebooks Casablanca, January 2015
ISBN: 978-1402284052

The Holiday Pleasures Series

1. Season for Temptation
James, Viscount Matheson, and Julia Herington
Kensington Zebra, October 2011
ISBN: 978-1420118957

2. Season for Surrender
Alexander Edgware, Lord Xavier, and Louisa Oliver
Kensington Zebra, October 2012
ISBN: 978-1420128864

3. Season for Scandal
Edmund Ware, Lord Kirkpatrick, and Jane Kirkpatrick (née Tindall)
Kensington Zebra, October 2013
ISBN: 978-1420132434

4. Season for Desire
Giles Rutherford and Lady Audrina Bradleigh
Kensington Zebra, October 2014
ISBN: 978-1420132458

Holiday Pleasures Bundle
Digital reissue of complete quartet
Kensington Zebra, October 2016
ISBN: 978-1420142860