The Romance of the Turf Series Box Set

Box set cover artComplete series box set
Self-published (July 5, 2022)

Ebook: amazonapplebarnes & noblekobo

Enjoy five adventurous and witty love stories set in the Regency horse-racing world!

In one box set, Theresa Romain brings you the complete Romance of the Turf series featuring three novels and two novellas.

The Sport of Baronets

Hannah Chandler knows better than to trust the handsome baronet who heads the rival Crosby horse-racing dynasty. But when a prize colt goes missing, her enemy just might become her ally—and her lover…

A Gentleman’s Game

Rosalind Agate is a secretary with secrets. Nathaniel Chandler is a golden boy with a dark side. As they travel together across England for a fortune-making horse race, they find adventure together—and an impossible love.

Scandalous Ever After

Just as widowed Lady Kate Whelan ends her mourning, her old friend Evan Rhys reappears in her life—bringing unexpected passion along with a mystery that alters everything she holds dear.

The Way to a Gentleman’s Heart

After being jilted, Marianne Redfern rebuilt her life as a cook at an exclusive girls’ academy. When her first love visits her in London, will he win her heart for the second time…or break it?

His Wayward Bride

Irene Chandler takes secret missions to help troubled women, a calling that has parted her from her husband. When scandal brings them together again, it’s time to rebuild their marriage—or part forever…